More books

The definition of Customer experience has developed steadily over the past 20 years, since the publication of Jan Carlzon’s book “Moments of Truth.” Other key publications that have moved the definition forward since then include:

  • Frederick Reichheld — “The Loyalty Effect,” 1996
  • Joseph Pine II and James Gilmore — “The Experience Economy,” 1999
  • Colin Shaw and John Ivens — “Building Great Customer Experiences,” 2002
  • Bernd Schmitt — “Customer Experience Management: A Revolutionary Approach to Connecting With Your Customers,” 2003
  • C.K. Prahalad and Venkat Ramaswamy — “The Future of Competition,” 2004
  • Martin Lindstrom — “Brand Sense,” 2005
  • Fred Reichheld — The Ultimate Question,” 2006

IoT Security